New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi i am fun loving and looking for a relationship

Male (41) looking for Female Manchester, United Kingdom

i am very easy going and caring. with a gsoh. like to share quiet nights in/out, love watchin dvds with a drink or 2. i enjoy all tyoes of music, going out, walkin and will give anything a go.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleKitchen worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, top gear, family guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesGreen mile
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Travel, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnersomeone kind and caring with a good sense of fun
On the first dateprobably a movie followed by some drinks

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamLiverpool fc