New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Average Asian Guy Seeks His Basanti

Male (52) looking for Female Manchester, United Kingdom

Hi I'm 45 male indian and single,
Easy going with a laid back attitude, sometimes funny and sometimes moody most times just average.

Not a brainiac nor a dimwit, just your average guy like the guy next door.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleIT Support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsEastenders and Waterloo Road- though i dont watch every episode of either!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesTransformers and Sci-fi
Music typesCountry, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsBob Marley, Tupac, Innocence, Portishead
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Computers, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksStranger in a strange land, ~
Chesapeake,
The Mound,
Treasure island
The Shanara Trilogy
Idea of funRelaxing on the beach or Spending Quality Time with those whom I Love.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies
Always wanted to tryScuba Diving

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo become financially solvent and save my kids from going through the same economic stress that i go through daily!

Find myself a soulmate/life-partner (princess) with whom to share love mutually.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThose special genes that say "I'm one in a gazillion"
On the first dateDefer to the Lady and let her choose first,

Failing that....
Maybe go for a drink and a game of pool or bowling
Or a coffee and waffle
Or a walk in the park
Or visit to the zoo